Data Privacy Statement

Personal data:

  1. We, HUECK FOLIEN Gesellschaft m.b.H., FN 80720g, Gewerbepark 30, 4342 Baumgartenberg, only collect and process your personal data with your consent for the purposes which are processed with you or if there is another legal basis in accordance with the GDPR; This is done in compliance with data protection and civil law provisions. 
  2. The only personal data that is collected is data that is necessary for the performance and processing of our services or data that you have voluntarily provided to us. 
  3. Personal data is any data that contains details of personal or material circumstances, such as a name, address, e-mail address, telephone number, date of birth, gender and social security number. 

 

Information and deletion:

  1. As a data subject, you have the right to obtain information at any time about your stored personal data as well information about their origin, the recipient and the purpose of the data processing. You also have a right to correct incorrect data, data transmission, revoke the processing of data, restrict the processing of data as well as to block or delete incorrect and/or inadmissible processed data. 
  2. As far as changes to your personal data arise, we kindly ask you for appropriate notice. 
  3. You have the right to revoke your consent to the use of your personal data at any time. Your input and information, deletion, correction, revocation and/or data transfer can be addressed to the address stated in point 10 of this statement. 
  4. If you think that the processing of your data breaches the right to data protection or that your rights to data protection have already been breached, you can make a complaint to the data protection authorities. In Austria, the Data Protection Authority is responsible for this. 

 

Data security:

  1. The protection of your personal data takes place through the use of appropriate organisational and technical precautions. These precautions especially relate to protection against unauthorised, unlawful and accidental access as well as processing, loss, usage and manipulation. 
  2. Notwithstanding the efforts to maintain a consistently high level of due diligence, it cannot be ruled out that information you share with us over the Internet will be viewed and used by others. 
  3. Therefore, please note that we accept no liability whatsoever for the disclosure of information due to errors which are not caused by us relating to data transmission and/or unauthorised access by third parties (hacker attack in e-mail accounts, telephone, interception of faxes). 

 

Use of data: 

We will not process the data provided to us for purposes other than those covered by your consent or otherwise, as a result of a provision in accordance with the GDPR. Use for statistical purposes is exempted from this, provided that the data provided have been anonymised. 

 

Transmission of data to third parties: 

In order to fulfil your order, it may also be necessary to share your information with third parties. Forwarding of your data takes place exclusively based on the GDPR, especially regarding the fulfilment of your order or on the basis of your prior consent. 

 

Announcement of data breaches: 

We will endeavour to ensure that any data breaches are detected at an early stage and reported to you and/or the appropriate regulatory authority as soon as possible, taking into account the relevant data categories involved. 

 

Storage of data: 

We will not store data for longer than is necessary in order to fulfil our contractual and/or legal obligations and to avert any possible liability claims. 

 

Cookies: 

  1. This website uses 'cookies' in order to make our online presence more user-friendly, effective and secure. 
  2. A cookie is a small text file that we send via our web server to the cookie file of the browser on the hard disk of your computer. This will allow our website to recognise it as a user when a connection is made between our web server and your browser. At the same time, cookies help us to determine the frequency of use and the number of users of our websites. The content of the cookies we use is limited to the identification number, which no longer allows any personal reference to the user. The main purpose of a cookie is to recognise the visitors to the website. 
  3. Two types of cookies are used on our website:
    • Session cookies: These are temporary cookies that remain in the cookie file of your browser until you leave our website and are automatically deleted after the end of your visit.
    • Permanent cookies: For better usability, cookies are stored on your device and allow us to recognise your browser on your next visit. 
  4. You can adjust your browser settings so that you are informed of the use of cookies and only allow their use on an individual basis, for certain cases or to forbid them in general, e.g. by activating the automatic erasing of cookies when closing the browser. The functionality of the website may be restricted if cookies are deactivated. 

Web analysis:

  1. This website uses the web analytics service Google Analytics.
  2. Web analysis is the surveying, collection and analysis of data concerning the behaviour of visitors to websites.
  3. ('Google'). Google Analytics uses 'cookies' in accordance with point 8 of this data protection policy. The information generated by the cookies concerning your use of this website is normally transferred onto a Google server in the USA and saved there. As a result of the activation of IP anonymisation on this website, your IP address will be shortened by Google beforehand within the Member States of the European Union or other signatories to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional circumstances will the full IP address be transferred to a Google server in the USA and shortened there. The IP address transmitted to Google Analytics will not be merged with other data from Google.
  4. You can prevent the storage of cookies by using an appropriate setting in your browser software; in this case however, we would like to point out that you will not in be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent. Furthermore you can prevent the compilation of data generated by the cookie, its use of website-related data (incl. your IP address) to Google and the processing of data by Google by downloading and installing the browser plugin which is available through the following link: tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout.
  5. This website uses Google Analytics with the extension '_anonymizeIp ()'. As a result, IP addresses are processed in a shortened format. Relationship to a person can thereby be excluded. Insofar as the data collected about you is assigned a personal reference, it will be immediately excluded and the personal data will be deleted immediately.
  6. This website uses Google Analytics in order to analyse the use of the website and to improve it on a regular basis. The statistics gained can improve the online presence and make it more interesting for you as a user. In the exceptional cases when personal information is transferred to the US, Google is subject to the EU-US privacy shield www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework. The legal basis for the use of Google Analytics is Art. 6 para. 1 sentence 1 letter f GDPR.
  7. Third-party information: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001. User terms and conditions: www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html, Summary related to the data protection policy: www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html, as well as the data protection policy: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

 

Server log files: 

  1. In order to optimise the website in terms of system performance, ease of use and provide useful information about our services, the provider of the website automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. This includes your internet protocol address (IP address), browser and language settings, operating system, referrer URL, your internet service provider and the date/time. 
  2. This data is not combined with personal data sources. We reserve the right to subsequently check this data if, for specific reasons, we become aware of unlawful use. 

 

Data processing in connection with an employment agreement

  1. Any processing and transmission of the data shall be carried out in particular for the purposes of payment settlement and compliance with recording, information and reporting obligations in order to comply with the service contract and the general standards applicable in this connection, in particular laws. Otherwise, the service contract cannot be concluded or maintained. The transmission of data shall mainly take place at the following positions:
    - Personnel service providers, chartered public accountants
    - Social insurance institutions;
    - Federal Office for Social Affairs and Disability (Sozialministeriumsservice)
    - Tax office;
    - Company pension funds in accordance with BMSVG;
    - Apprenticeship office and vocational schools;
    - Employment service;
    - Labour inspectorate
    - Municipal and district authorities, in particular in administrative police agendas;
    - Statutory representative bodies;
    - Company doctors;
    - Customers and interested parties;
    - Training providers;
    - Election committee for works council elections;
    - Bodies representing the interests of the company;
    - Works council fund;
    - Legal representatives and legal advisors;
    - Courts (in case of disputes);
    - Creditors who seize payment;
    - Banks involved in the payment;
    - Insurance companies;
  2. Business contact data of employees with external contact may be published on the Internet for contact by customers and suppliers. This is due to our legitimate interest in a smooth business process. If you do not wish this to take place for reasons worthy of consideration, you may object to the publication.

 

Our contact data: 

The protection of your data is particularly important to us. For questions or the revocation of your consent, we are always available for you via the contact details listed below: 

HUECK FOLIEN Gesellschaft m.b.H., FN 80720g, Gewerbepark 30, A-4342 Baumgartenberg or datenschutz(at)hueck-folien.at.

Datenschutzerklärung

Personenbezogene Daten:

  1. Wir, HUECK FOLIEN Gesellschaft m.b.H., FN 80720g, Gewerbepark 30, 4342 Baumgartenberg, erheben und verarbeiten Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung zu den mit Ihnen verarbeiten Zwecken oder wenn eine sonstige rechtliche Grundlage im Einklang mit der DSGVO vorliegt; dies unter Einhaltung der Datenschutz und zivilrechtlichen Bestimmungen.
  2. Es werden nur solche personenbezogenen Daten erhoben, die für die Durchführung und Abwicklung unserer Leistungen erforderlich sind oder die Sie uns freiwillig zur Verfügung gestellt haben.
  3. Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse enthalten, beispielsweise Name, Anschrift, E-Mail-Adresse, Telefonnummer, Geburtsdatum, Geschlecht und Sozialversicherungsnummer.

 

Auskunft und Löschung:

  1. Als Betroffener haben Sie jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Datenübertragung, Widerspruch, Einschränkung der Bearbeitung sowie Sperrung oder Löschung unrichtiger bzw. unzulässiger verarbeiteter Daten.
  2. Insoweit sich Änderungen Ihrer persönlichen Daten ergeben, ersuchen wir um entsprechende Mitteilung.
  3. Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung zur Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu widerrufen. Ihre Eingabe und Auskunft, Löschung, Berichtigung, Widerspruch und/oder Datenübertragung, kann an die in Punkt 10. dieser Erklärung angeführte Anschrift gerichtet werden.
  4. Wenn Sie der Auffassung sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns gegen das geltende Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche in einer anderen Weise verletzt worden sind, besteht die Möglichkeit, sich bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. In Österreich ist hier für die Datenschutzbehörde zuständig.

 

Datensicherheit:

  1. Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt durch entsprechende organisatorische und technische Vorkehrungen. Diese Vorkehrungen betreffen insbesondere den Schutz von unerlaubtem, rechtswidrigem oder auch zufälligem Zugriff, Verarbeitung, Verlust, Verwendung und Manipulation.
  2. Ungeachtet der Bemühungen der Einhaltung eines stets angemessen hohen Standes der Sorgfaltsanforderungen kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass Informationen, die Sie uns über das Internet bekannt geben, von anderen Personen eingesehen und genutzt werden.
  3. Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir daher keine wie immer geartete Haftung für die Offenlegung von Informationen aufgrund nicht von uns verursachter Fehler bei der Datenübertragung und/oder unautorisiertem Zugriff durch Dritte übernehmen (Hackerangriff auf E-Mail-Accounts, Telefon, Abfangen von Faxen).

 

Verwendung der Daten:

Wir werden die uns zur Verfügung gestellten Daten nicht für andere Zwecke als die durch Ihre Einwilligung oder sonst durch eine Bestimmung im Einklang mit der DSGVO gedeckten Zwecken verarbeiten. Ausgenommen hiervon ist die Nutzung für statistische Zwecke, sofern die zur Verfügung gestellten Daten anonymisiert wurden.

 

Übermittlung von Daten an Dritte:

Zur Erfüllung Ihres Auftrages ist es möglicherweise auch erforderlich, Ihre Daten an Dritte weiterzuleiten. Eine Weiterleitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage der DSGVO, insbesondere zur Erfüllung Ihres Auftrages oder aufgrund Ihrer vorherigen Einwilligung.

 

Bekanntgabe von Datenpannen:

Wir sind bemüht sicherzustellen, dass Datenpannen frühzeitig erkannt und gegebenenfalls unverzüglich Ihnen bzw. der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde unter Einbezug der jeweiligen Datenkategorien, die betroffen sind, gemeldet werden.

 

Aufbewahrung der Daten:

Wir werden Daten nicht länger aufbewahren als dies zur Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen bzw. gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen und zur Abwehr allfälliger Haftungsansprüche erforderlich ist.

 

Cookies:

  1. Diese Webseite verwendet "Cookies", um unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu gestalten.
  2. Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Textdatei, die wir über unseren Web-Server an die  Cookie-Datei des Browsers auf die Festplatte Ihres Computers übermitteln. Damit wird es unserer Webseite ermöglicht, sie als Nutzer wiederzuerkennen, wenn eine Verbindung zwischen unserem Web-Server und Ihrem Browser hergestellt wird. Cookies helfen uns dabei, die Nutzungshäufigkeit und die Anzahl der Nutzer unserer Internetseiten zu ermitteln. Der Inhalt der von uns verwendeten Cookies beschränkt sich auf die Identifikationsnummer, die keine Personenbeziehbarkeit mehr auf den Nutzer zulässt. Der Hauptzweck eines Cookies ist die Erkennung der Besucher der Webseite.
  3. Zwei Arten von Cookies werden auf unserer Webseite verwendet:

    • Session Cookies: Das sind temporäre Cookies, die bis zum Verlassen unserer Webseite in der Cookie-Datei Ihres Browsers verweilen und nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht werden.
    • Dauerhafte Cookies: Für eine bessere Benutzerfreundlichkeit bleiben Cookies auf Ihren Endgerät gespeichert und erlauben uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

  4. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browsers aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Webseite eingeschränkt sein.

 

Web-Analyse:

  1. Diese Website benutzt den Webanalysedienst Google Analytics.
  2. Web-Analyse ist die Erhebung, Sammlung und Auswertung von Daten über das Verhalten von Besuchern von Internetseiten.
  3. („Google“). Google Analytics verwendet „Cookies“ gemäß Punkt 8 dieser Erklärung. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Durch Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Website, wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt
  4. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plug-In herunterladen und installieren: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.
  5. Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics mit der Erweiterung „_anonymizeIp()“. Dadurch werden IP-Adressen gekürzt weiterverarbeitet, eine Personenbeziehbarkeit kann damit ausgeschlossen werden. Soweit den über Sie erhobenen Daten ein Personenbezug zukommt, wird dieser also sofort ausgeschlossen und die personenbezogenen Daten damit umgehend gelöscht.
  6. Diese Website nutzt Google Analytics, um die Nutzung der Website analysieren und regelmäßig verbessern zu können. Über die gewonnenen Statistiken kann das Angebot verbessert und für Sie als Nutzer interessanter ausgestaltet werden. Für die Ausnahmefälle, in denen personenbezogene Daten in die USA übertragen werden, hat sich Google dem EU-US Privacy Shield unterworfen, www.privacyshield.gov/EU-US-Framework. Rechtsgrundlage für die Nutzung von Google Analytics ist Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. f DSGVO.
  7. Informationen des Drittanbieters: Google Dublin, Google Ireland Ltd., Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland, Fax: +353 (1) 436 1001. Nutzerbedingungen: www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html, Übersicht zum Datenschutz: www.google.com/intl/de/analytics/learn/privacy.html, sowie die Datenschutzerklärung: http://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

 

Server-Log-Files:

  1. Zur Optimierung der Webseite in Bezug auf die System-Performance, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Bereitstellung von nützlichen Informationen über unsere Dienstleistungen erhebt und speichert der Provider der Webseite automatisch Informationen in sogenannten Server-Log-Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Davon umfasst sind Ihre Internetprotokoll-Adresse (IP-Adresse), Browser und Spracheinstellung, Betriebssystem, Referrer-URL, Ihr Internetserviceprovider und Datum/Uhrzeit.
  2. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit personenbezogenen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn aus konkreter Anhaltspunkt dafür eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt wird.

 

Unsere Kontaktdaten:

Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns besonders wichtig. Wir sind für Sie unter den unten angeführten Kontaktdaten jederzeit für Fragen oder Ihren Widerruf erreichbar: HUECK FOLIEN Gesellschaft m.b.H., FN 80720g, Gewerbepark 30, A-4342 Baumgartenberg oder datenschutz(at)hueck-folien.at.